Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keysborough, Springvale, Frankston, Frankston South.

Dan and Lin, 25-37yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dan and Lin, 25-37yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a friendly, happy couple looking for a safe place to call home, with honest and reliable people/person.
We are clean and tidy people, we expect the same in return. We are very personable, but also enjoy time to ourselves.
Dan works full time, Lin doesn't, so we'd be happy to look at working an arrangement where cleaning etc is covered by us with a minor subsidy in rent share or something, if that suits all parties.
We're not party animals, we love a beer and a laugh, but no drugs. Not overly phased with what you may do, we're not judgemental, but if your lifestyle choices impact the living arrangement, that's not cool.
Looking for something in the East, let us know if you'd like to know more.
:)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.