Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Box Hill South, Camberwell, Box Hill, Vermont South, Surrey Hills, Blackburn, Burwood.

Kathi, Female, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kathi, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :)
My name is Kathi, I am 25 years old and from Germany. At the moment I am doing my Masters in Industrial and Orgnaizational Psychology in the Netherlands and I will come to Melbourne for a study related project in October and November.
Something about myself:
I love to cook and bake, especially for others ;) I like so share, its just more fun doing and enjoying things together ;) I enjoy doing sports, let it be jogging, skating, cycling, or doing courses at the gym, I love traveling and exploring new places, meeting people, having coffee at nice Cafés, and being outside. I like to try out new things and I like to laugh ;)
I consider myself an open person, interested in others, sociable and reliable. I am responsible and quite organized I would say ;) I am also honest, sometimes a bit shy, and my friends would say that I tend to come 5 minutes late to appointments ;)
I have been living in shared accomodations all the time during my studies, which includes the last 4.5 years, and I really enjoyed it. In living together I value to keep things and rooms clean, to respect each other, and to have a great time together, like having dinner from time to time, a cup of coffee or just a short chat about each others day.

If you think I might be someone great to live with, please contact me :) I am looking forward to your answer.

Best,

Kathi :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kathi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathi in one of these rentals