Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Erskineville.

Adam and Jason, 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adam and Jason, 25yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Two mates (Adam and Jason) in our mid 20's who have recently moved down from the Gold Coast for work. Looking for 1-2 roommates to team up and co-sign a lease for share living in the inner west (Erskineville, Newtown, Redfern area) around the end of September.

We're both hard working professionals (Financial Analyst & Dentist) who would describe ourselves as sociable people always up for a good chat, a few drinks, good food and plenty of laughs. At the same time we're both tidy (but not neat freaks) and incredibly respectful of boundaries and people's need for privacy.

Not fussy on male / female, probably more important that we're all like-minded easy going people!

If you're interested get in touch and let's make this happen!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.