Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Windsor, South Yarra, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Juliette, Female 18yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Juliette, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey flatmates. I have about a week to find a place if not I will have to pack up and move back to my small coastal town and start all over again. I turned 18 in January and made my way down to melbourne, ALONE in hope of a happier life. The past 8 months have been the happiest and best times of my life and the possibility of it coming to an end shatters my heart. I work fulltime at a funky Fish and Chip/ Sushi restaurant in Carlton (best thing is bringing home tonnes of sushi if I work nights) whenever Im not at work Im either in bed or out with friends. For an 18 year old I don't party that much but I do love wine (and gin). I may be 18 but you'll never believe how often people assume I am older. I am the most chill and drama free girl you will meet. I pay my rent and bills on time, all the time. I am very reliable when it comes to that. I am tidy and clean and I rarely cook so the kitchens all yours. Film photography, calamari, fashion, being too emotionally attached to tv/movie characters, makeup ,vino and laying on the grass on a sunny day is me in a nutshell. I was born in Australia but half of me is chilean the other brazilian, I speak fluent spanish so if you need help with that Im your girl lol. Anyways thank you for reading whatever this mess was and I hope you can help this city girl stay where she belongs.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Juliette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.