Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Redfern, Hillsdale, Strathfield, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Renee, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Renee, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! :)
My name is Renee and I am searching for a room to rent for myself.
I currently study at an acting school in Surry Hills, so ideally I'd love to live close to that area. At the moment I live an hour and a half away from the school, so I'd love to move out ASAP, because it's getting rather difficult and annoying with this commute! :(

Due to a only having a casual job, I can only pay $200 p/w maximum.

I shall help around the house if necessary, I'm very friendly, can get along with anyone, easygoing, funny, a pun-master, respectful to others and reliable, which means I will pay rent accordingly without any hesitation.

I do love my own space though, so if I'm in my bedroom a lot, please don't take it personally at all :)

I hope you'll consider me to live with you, I will appreciate any offers given to me very much.

Hope you have a great day and thanks for taking the time to get to know me a bit :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Strathfield NSW 2135
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Hillsdale NSW 2036
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.