Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Erin, Female, 27, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Erin. I'm from the Central Coast which is about 1.5hrs north of Sydney. I am currently living in Cairns and I work as a Flight Attendant for Rex (Regional Express). Unless you've flown regionally around Oz I doubt you would have heard of it ha. I am transferring down to Melbourne next Friday (26 August) and I am looking for a furnished room to live in, in Brunswick. I love to travel and have done a lot of it in the past. Over areas such as Europe, Asia, South America and Canada where I lived for a little over 1.5yrs. I'm easy going and enjoy meeting and chatting with new people (I guess that's why I decided to become a Flight Attendant 😊). I enjoy cheese, chocolate and red wine. I love going out to see live music (something that Cairns is lacking terribly in) and going on fun adventures to places I've never been before. I enjoy reading and watching David Attenbough docos. I have also just gotten a job flying internationally with Qantas as a Flight Attendant. My training starts on the 12th September (I will still be working with Rex up until this date). That being said after a busy 5-7 weeks of studying I'll be up and flying with Qantas. This meaning I won't be home all the time. Giving my future housemates a little more space around the place while I'm away. However, when I'm home I'm always keen for dinners, drinks out (or in) and fun activities. If you have any questions for me feel free to get in contact with me. I hope to hear from you soon! Erin πŸ˜„
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.