Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy.

David and Sophie, 21-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

David, 23, Welsh. I graduated from Cardiff University and worked in recruitment for 2 years before travelling. Looking to work full time in Melbourne in coffee shop, admin or marketing. I like films, to shows, running, meeting new people, good food and sport!

Sophie, 22, English. Recent graduate looking to find waitressing/cafe/retail work in Melbourne so we can explore Australia! I enjoy sports, reading, cooking up some grub and love to get to the beach for a bit of a surf.

We are a very approachable, fun and active couple looking for a comfortable place to stay with some similar people. We will be staying in Melbourne for four months and would ideally like to be in one place for the duration but please get in touch if you are looking for a couple for 2/3 months as well.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.