Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leyre, Female 26yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Leyre, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello people! I am a Spanish girl and I am 26 years old. I have the Work and Holliday which allows me to stay in Australia during 12 months (if I can I will want to make it longer). My dream is to travel around the world while I am still young and healty. I am a very sociable and friendly person who enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I am always clean and organised as I love to live in a nice environment. I love sports as athletics, diving (and other water sports), dance...and animals and I want to live a great experience sharing my life with friendly and responsable people.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Leyre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Windsor QLD 4030
Wilston QLD 4051
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Greenslopes QLD 4120
New Farm QLD 4005
Seven Hills QLD 4170
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Brisbane City QLD 4000
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Enoggera QLD 4051
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Milton QLD 4064
Paddington QLD 4064
Herston QLD 4006
Newstead QLD 4006
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Balmoral QLD 4171
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Bulimba QLD 4171
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.