Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Docklands, Southbank, South Yarra, Cremorne, Richmond, Port Melbourne.

Natasha, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natasha, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Natasha and I'm new to Melbourne. I just relocated here from Canada. I work in the CBD in finance with normal to long hours, Mon-Fri.

I am generally a pretty responsible, quiet, and neat person. I also like to be social and have fun, but typically prefer to go out than to bring people over (although I don't mind if you do). I hope to make friends with whoever I'll be living with.

Lately in my spare time I head out on my bike, do yoga, or have drinks with friends. But I also like to try new things.

Looking for a place in inner suburbs with easy access to CBD. I would ideally like to live with people around my age (I'm 28) who are easygoing and open to making new friends. I have zero interest in sharing a room because I'm not insane.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.