Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Clayfield, Albion, Nundah, Windsor.

Alex, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alex, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Alex, a 21 year old student from Brissy. I have a year of my degree left and have internships over the summer months which means i'll be working full time then.

I'm a relaxed, easy to get along with girl. I'm clean and tidy, am respectful and am looking for roomies that are the same. I'd like people who are social, and wouldn't mind sharing a few meals and drinks, but can also give space when its needed.

I am looking for 2-3 people to move out with and find a place - I have my eye on a couple of great places in Nundah and Windsor but am open to any other places that i haven't seen. I have a decent amount of furniture that I can bring with me. Also my move date is super flexible as i'm moving out of home.

If you think we'd get along, or have any questions - just message me! We can grab a coffee and have a chat :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Albion QLD 4010
Nundah QLD 4012
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Windsor QLD 4030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.