Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Mordialloc, Carrum, Seaford, Mount Eliza, Langwarrin, Mornington, Frankston.

Nyree & Nick, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nyree & Nick, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am a very down to earth 27 y/o person who loves to cook new foods (especially desserts), dance and meet new friends. I currently work as a chiropractor, owning my own business, but also work in retail and as a dance teacher part time.

I am quite fitness and health oriented, being in the field I am in, but also enjoy my down time with a book, or some chilled out sitcoms. I am looking to move out for max 6 months, maybe longer if things go well. My aim is to find a housemate/s I can get along with, have a few drinks with, and can integrate my friends, and theirs together, to expand our friendship groups.

I am currently looking for a place that will accept both me and my boyfriend (we come as a package everyone!) who is here on a 1 year working visa from Canada, and has got employment in landscaping and at a cafe. We are both quite tidy people, and love to go camping when the weather warms up.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.