Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads.

Tiah, Female, 40, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tiah, Female, 40

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I wake up in the morning with a smile on my face excited to start off the day.

I am community minded, easy going focused on living as intent-fully as possible.

I am a vego who does not mind living with meat eaters.

I like to cook, like to keep things clean and very respectful of other peoples privacy.
I work as a freelance consultant in the start up world, and most days am out and about.

When I am not working, I spend most weekends outdoors with my Van exploring the great outdoors.

My ideal new home is with like minded people who like spending time in the outdoors, focused on living a balanced healthy active life.

( non smoker,waling distance to ocean )

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Tiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiah in one of these rentals