Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Southbank.

Lisa, Female, 30, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 30

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Lisa, I'm a 30 year old Aussie girl looking for a place close to the CBD.
I work full time in hospitality and I also study part time. I am living in Melbourne permanently.
I'm very bubbly and friendly and considerate, I pay bills and rent on time and I have great references from past land lords that I can present.
I'm not a party animal but I like to socialise occasionally and I'm always up for a chat in the kitchen or a cheeky glass of wine but I also like to spend time on my own. With two jobs, I rarely see my housemates and am always ducking in and out of the house. I clean up after myself and respect others belongings. I have done a lot of traveling and love to hear about other people's experiences. If I fit the profile of your ideal housemate please let me know! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.