Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Armadale, Balaclava, Malvern, Toorak, Richmond, Saint Kilda East, Albert Park, Elwood, Williamstown, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Danny, Male 32yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

Danny, Male 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Danny, I'm a 32 yo with a 1 yo cat (gambit)
We are looking for a place to call home
Back on the south side
I am a clean, trustworthy, honest and reliable person (so is gambit) who works full time and have a landscaping business that I do on the side

I'm an easy going person who is pretty chilled. I work a lot so I'm pretty wrecked every day!
I smoke ciggarets not inside tho!
I enjoy having a few bevs which I haven't done for a while
I'm a bit of a geek (marvel, Star Wars ect) I draw, and love to get creative
And if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Ripponlea VIC 3185
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Armadale VIC 3143
Balaclava VIC 3183
Toorak VIC 3142
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.