Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Loganlea, Ipswich.

Nathan, Male 28yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Nathan, Male 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I HAVE A PUPPY AND WILL ONLY TAKE A HOUSE THAT WILL ALLOW DOGS. Hi my name is Nathan and currently i Live in Ipswich. I work at a pet shop in Waterford and Beenleigh, so I'm looking for somewhere closer as its is costing me around $100 in tolls a fuel. I have a pet scorpion and looking at getting a Cavalier puppy from my parents who have 8 puppies that will be ready early to mid September. I like my DIY (i have made two kennels, love doing flatpacks), not afraid of house work, can do garden work and house repairs. I can have a quiet personality (and i work in retail) but at the same time can open up to people. I don't smoke and only drink a few times a year (and never get drunk no more than 3 standards).

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Loganlea QLD 4131
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Ipswich QLD 4305
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.