Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Surry Hills.

Lucy, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 26yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi Everyone!

I'm Lucy, 26 and from the UK. I'm moving to Australia at the end of September (21st) but staying with a friend until I find "the perfect place" to call home whilst I find my feet in Sydney!

I'm exceptionally clean and tidy, really enjoy cooking/baking (when time allows!) and live a pretty active lifestyle - gym, yoga, swimming, running etc. I also enjoy spending time with friends and a social gin/wine.

I love animals and had a dog in the UK so more than happy to live in a place with pets/help looking after.

I have excellent references from previous landlords and flatmates who I've rented with in the UK. I also own the house I moved from in England, so I am more than able to provide mortgage/letting agent references who I use if required.

Please feel free to ask me any more questions, or drop me a message if you think you have accommodation which you think would be suitable for me to share :-)

Thank you,


Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Woollahra NSW 2025
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.