Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond.

Audrey, Female 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Audrey, Female 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello! I am a French girl of 34 years old, I grew up in Paris, lived 3.5 years in London, and currently living in Sydney since 2.5 years.

I am working full time in the same company since I arrived in Australia and getting a promotion in Melbourne which is why I need a place to call home in this beautiful city!

I am looking for a shared flat or house in Melbourne, around Richmond or South Yarra. I am only looking for a LARGE PRIVATE BEDROOM, NO PETS, NO SMOKERS! Budget around $250 per week.

I work in the railway industry, I am a Continuous Improvement Engineer. I speak English, French and Spanish and love multicultural environments.

I paint and draw a lot so art is a big part of my life. I will need a room big enough to install all my drawing supplies and easel :) I also studied classical piano for 10 years.

Generally very open minded and outgoing, I am very excited about starting my new life in Melbourne and meeting new people!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.