Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hayley, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Hayley.
I am 23 and I'm Australian. I graduated this year from my studies of psychology and Asian studies. At the moment I am working part time in retail. I also work casually as a research assistant in a positive psychology institute. I can speak Japanese because I used to live in Japan, and I often volunteer in a Buddhist organisation. Generally I am quite cheerful, I like laugh and share stories. I am clean, flexible and respectful of others as well.

If you are looking for a new flatmate, please do not hesitate to contact me. I would love to hear from you.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Marrickville NSW 2204
Stanmore NSW 2048
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Tempe NSW 2044
Ashfield NSW 2131
Camperdown NSW 2050
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Petersham NSW 2049
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Lewisham NSW 2049
Croydon NSW 2132
Summer Hill NSW 2130
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.