Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Alexis, Female 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alexis, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Alexis-A passionate adventurer, a tireless seeker of knowledge, an eater of all things saucy and spicy-a real food enthusiast. I love horror movies, anything offbeat and quirky, trying new things and meeting new people. I am a social butterfly but definitely appreciate my down time and enjoy mellow hangs.

I am a California girl, born and raised. Most think I am crazy to leave such a sought after location, but once I got the taste for travel in my younger years, there was no stopping me. I have traveled all over the world and have even lived abroad for a few years. I have been currently looking for my next adventure and have decided that Sydney is the place that I want to be.

I am currently in the process of taking a new role at a nearby Hotel and will be moving to the area in October. I am researching places to live and hope to find a great living situation with awesome people who I can become friends with and who will make my stay even more enjoyable.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alexis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.