Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Waterloo, Milsons Point.

Kurt , Male 36yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kurt , Male 36yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Professional male, living and working in Sydney currently.

Bedroom with built-ins, and ensuite.

Prefer that the rent includes WiFi + Bills.

My name is Kurt. I am looking for a short term stay to start off with, in your area. I am very neat, clean and tidy. Considerate and respectful of my flatmate's personal space. I have an easy going nature. I am a non- smoker, love pets and enjoy a healthy active lifestyle. I work full-time, am independent and reliable.

Based on my working hours, I will not be spending a great deal of time at home. When I am at home, I am pretty quiet, watch TV and read.

Please feel free to message me, if you feel our living needs match up.

Looking for close to train station/public transport.

Thank you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Kogarah NSW 2217
Redfern NSW 2016
Mascot NSW 2020
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.