Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Paddington, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst.

Steven and Danielle, 24yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Steven and Danielle, 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi future flatmates :) .. We are a Scotish couple who have been living in Sydney for just over a year and a half now. Sadly we had to give up our appartment so that we could begin to plan our travels. We are looking for a new home until late November.

We are both 24 years old, looking for flatmates who are outgoing as we are both extremely socialable people. We enjoying meeting new people. On the weekends you will either find us in the pub or out partying with friends, as you do :) or on the more sunnier days we enjoy going for walks and having bbqs.

Steven is a carpenter and works full time and also the occasional Saturday. Myself (Danielle) works in childcare also full time, on the weekends I tend to have the odd babysitting job so overall we are extremely busy people.

We are extremely clean, tidy and respectable people who don't get in the way of others privacy. Steven recons I have a touch of OCD when it comes to cleaning so be sure to always have a sparkly house when I'm about.

We would like to move in ASAP so if you have a beautiful flat that's right for us please drop us a message.

We look forward to meeting you and sharing your home.

Danielle & Steven

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Paddington NSW 2021
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.