Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick.

Mel, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

- 25 years old
- work part-time in music (not a performer) and as a nanny (altogether about 35 hours a week)
- have a dog, Bobo (2.5 years old)
- play netball two or three nights a week
- go to gigs at least twice a week (sometimes straight from netball)
- will probably be at the pool every day in the summer
- spend weekends in the country pretty often, love a road trip
- loooove to cook and bake, and eat, and often prep and/or freeze food in advance so I'm set for the week or lazy days
- love trash TV, and true crime, and documentaries
- really, really appreciate a clean and orderly house :')
- keen to tackle any home improvement projects together (gardening, shed clearing, sprucing, spring cleaning, etc.)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals