Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toombul, Clayfield, Nundah, Albion.

Lisa and Luke, 38-42yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lisa and Luke, 38-42yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Old school minded couple from Brisbanes bayside .. Very chill.. we're both lovers of literature, cooking, music, travel & adventure, language & the arts.. In transit through moving to Melborne for work. Luke has been offered a construction contract on Brisbanes Nth side. Ive been based in Albion for the past 2 yrs myself with work.. Sharing an apartment with a girlfriend in the CBD.. who like myself has a partner who works away. Lukes return has come about literally overnite & as our apt is quite small.. I'd like to find appropriate accomodation to suit. We're a very together kinda cple but enjoy company with those who enjoy warm insightful conversation.. a good laugh, glass of red or stubbie @ days end over dinner & a healthy respect for space cleanliness & privacy.. We're very open minded have lived amongest some of the worlds finest & love to enjoy life & a fabulous, lazy sleep in on Sundays ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Clayfield QLD 4011
Toombul QLD 4012
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.