Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, East Ryde, Lane Cove, Chatswood, Ryde.

Kelly, Female 24yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Kelly, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 24 year old animal loving Kiwi girl and have been working in Wellington, NZ for the past 8 months. I have now been offered a job in a vet clinic over in Sydney which I am sooooo excited about! I will be working full time, 4 days a week.

Before then I was living in the UK and travelling around Europe, my fave placed were Iceland and Amsterdam! In my spare time I love reading, doing a bit of DIY, painting nails (was a nail tech), watching netflix and talking! I like a beer most nights but ideally dont want to live in a party house as I am abit of a nightmare if I dont get enough sleep!! I am a pretty awesome mix between tidy and laid-back and I would love to live with people that want to hang out and have a laugh!

I do have my cat Nugget in New Zealand who I would love to move with me however I know that places that accept pets can be pretty rare so this would just be a bonus and it's certainly not a deal-breaker. She is crazy and fun and sweet and snuggly and fully toilet trained (she takes after her Mamma :P)

If you have any questions please get in touch!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lindfield NSW 2070
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Ryde NSW 2112
Chatswood NSW 2067
East Ryde NSW 2113
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.