Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Veronika , Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Veronika , Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am Veronika, 30, Italian/Austrian, nurse/carer, working full time.
A little bit about me :
I like learning languages and meeting new people but I am not into party, I am very tidy, I love outdoor activities (as I lived in the Alps there were lots of possibilities), I love fashion (as probably every woman do and the fact that I am Italian doesn't make it better at all,haha), prefering days offroad to days online, meeting friends, dancing , all kind of sports, travelling, hiking, music, vintage, geography, history, travel books, cooking for people (homemade lasagna and Tiramisù) smoothies, coffee and tea, sitting in the park and relax, hanging out with people, pubquizes, live music and lots more...
Have a nice week and hopefully hear you soon
Veronika

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Veronika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.