Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End.

Kasia and Niels, 27-28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kasia and Niels, 27-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My name is Kasia and arrived yesterday to Brisbane (This is my first time in Australia and already like it here πŸ˜€ ) and I am going to write my Master's thesis at the QUT. I am 28, from Germany, but Polish descent, female and looking for a flatshare or houseshare for me and my boyfriend (who is 27, half German and half Danish and will be in Australia in the end of September and doing his working holiday here after he quit his job πŸ˜€ ) We are neat and like to keep the place we live in nice and clean. We like to socialise, watch a good (Netflix) series but not partying folks. We will be staying until February / March in Brisbane, it depends how fast I get my thesis done. Let me know if you interested to meet me I can come around. (at the moment I am staying in an AirBnB in Highgate Hill)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.