Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura , Female 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura , Female 18yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 31st

About me

Hi there!

My name is Laura and I'm an Australian hoping to move to Melbourne early next year with a desire to study law at university and am looking for a place to live!

I'm a huge bookworm and lover of classical and horror films and although I love quiet time, I am always up for a night out or casual drinks with friends.

Cleanliness is important to me so I am looking for a place that is tidy with individuals that feel the same.

Respectful housemates are important to me, but bonus points if you're a social butterfly like me and enjoy getting out and about and having fun!

If you like film, pizza or any kind of music from the 90's and older, you're my best friend.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Clayton VIC 3168
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182

Laura on social media

Contact Laura
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message