Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Northcote, Windsor, Southbank, Prahran, North Melbourne, Richmond.

Cassie, Female 26yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cassie, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey. I'm a 26 year old primary school teacher from the UK and recently moved to Melbourne on a working visa and looking for great people to live in the city. I've been living in a shared flat for the last 3 months, but now need to move out at the beginning of January.
I'm fairly social, like going to new places and travelling around. I also enjoy quite an active lifestyle: yoga, going to the gym and dance classes. I'm pretty chilled, like the occasional night out (going to the pub etc) but also love my quiet nights in (playing board games, chilling with housemates or binging on Netflix).
Loves Marvel films, GOT, fan of Taylor Swift, enjoy sports and yes I'm one of those that likes trashy reality TV.
I am looking for sociable housemates, who are always up for a chat, who are preferably professionals or on a working visa and ones that are a similar age to me.
Happy to cook communal meals or go out for dinner as a group. I'm very clean, responsible, considerate of those that I live with. Really up for making new friends, trying out new things and carrying on experiencing a new city.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.