Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Vermont, Wantirna, Boronia, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully.

Heather, Female 20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Heather, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 20 year old student at Deakin Uni studying a double degree of arts and commerce
I've been living out of home for two years and am very reliable with paying bills on time.
I'm a very chilled out person who likes to socialise and have fun but also likes to have my own space and am very respectful to people's privacy
From my experience in sharehouses im aware and respect the amount of effort that should be put in the cleanliness of the house so I can assure you the this would not be a problem with me
Although I spent a lot of time studying I enjoy binge watching Netflix series, gaming, working out, and anything to do with art really but am keen to do and try new things. I'm very easy to get along with and tend to crack lots of jokes as I like to think I'm hilarious haha :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Knoxfield VIC 3180
Burwood VIC 3125
Vermont VIC 3133
Boronia VIC 3155
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.