Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Roberto, Male, 24, $600, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Roberto, Male, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I´m Roberto, from Spain. I´m 24 years old.
I´m staying in Sydney from August 29th to January 5th working at UNSW as a researcher.Unfortunately, I cannot be there before to have an inspection of any room…
My intention would be to find a place to live the first weeks of my stay. Perhaps expandable to longer if everything goes allright.
I am an easygoing person who loves sports and get to know the Australian culture. I also need my rest time and being at home. I would also respect the time and space of my potential flatmates .
If you were interested , we could chat through flatmates website. We could also talk on Skype if necessary.

Roberto.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Roberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roberto in one of these rentals