Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Kensington, Brunswick, Croydon, Ringwood, Belgrave, Frankston, Collingwood, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Emmalouise, Female 32yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emmalouise, Female 32yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a seaoned sharehouser, just cannot extend this share agreement with my sister due to her partner having moved in.
I'm very easy going as a rule. Studying Forensic Psychology, I have a qualification in Community studies and do a lot of different outreach work...
ie. Homeless support, at risk youth, WIRE, St. Vinnie ESL
My work is flexible. I transcribe Medical documents, edit and tutor VCE students and with an old Esthetician qualification, my friends and fam get good deals on treatments.
Very creative. Musical tastes abstract. Friendly but not in your face or space.
COMMUNICATION EARLY ON.....KEY TO HAPPY HOME DWELLERS πŸ˜‰

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Emmalouise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Belgrave VIC 3160
Frankston VIC 3199
Brunswick VIC 3056
Croydon VIC 3136
Ringwood VIC 3134
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Kensington VIC 3031
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.