Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Lalor, South Morang, Epping, Watsonia, Mill Park, Bundoora.

Kristina and another, 29-38yrs, $550, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Kristina and another, 29-38yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 18th

About us

Im a full time dermal therapist over at plenty valley, looking for 2 others to share a house with myself and my pets, i can afford $160 a week, my lease here in preston ends in feb 2017 and im wanting to move into a modern up market 4 bedroom share house with two other people.
I have a home beauty salon so will need the spare room for that, not used too often so can be a spare room most of the time.
I am LGBT friendly, would prefer to live with the same and have pets, 1 west highland terrier, lulu shes 4 and house trained. Khloe 1, kitten, house trained and friendly. I also have 2 fish tanks with a few fish.
I am clean, friendly and love a chat, i want to live with people who are full time working professionals, stable, not excessive partiers, good with finances and bill paying, clean and can stick to a roster, must love animals and want to stay long term, lease signing is a must.
Im a fantastic cook and love netflix, i keep to myself most of the time but do enjoy others company. I come with mostly everything for a house (lounge,kitchen table,washer,dryer,fridge,freezer) i take a great deal of pride in the way my house looks and smells so would love others who share that view. All of my current household bills are paid in advance fortnightly and i do hope to do this in this share house. I would love others who can afford rent from $150 a week up, so we can get a lovely home with aircon/heating/lots of room/a bath/two bathrooms etc.
I make candles as a hobby and do makeup for photoshoots aswell, im very creative and down to earth :) If i sound like the type of person you would love to live with give me a shout :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kristina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greensborough VIC 3088
Lalor VIC 3075
Watsonia VIC 3087
Mill Park VIC 3082
Bundoora VIC 3083
South Morang VIC 3752
Epping VIC 3076
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.