Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edensor Park, Prairiewood, Fairfield, Wetherill Park.

Kerrie, Female 44yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 44 year old registered nurse doing my midwifery training at Fairfield Hospital ( which runs until the end of February next year )
I work full-time shift work, am doing a full-time Uni course at UTS, and am on call 24/7 for a caseload of women throughout the year.
I'm busy and rarely home, and when I am, am very quiet and tired, usually just going to sleep.
I've lived with some wonderful people these last 6 months, but I'm finding the distance is becoming too much now and would prefer to be closer to the hospital. I also go home to my family on the Central Coast as often as I can on days off.
I have a beautiful 12 week old poodle x pup who I would also love to have with me, but can leave with my family if necessary.
I'm clean, tidy, quiet, trustworthy and respectful, and seeking secure accomodation with internet close to Fairfield Hospital.
Thanks, Kerrie

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kerrie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prairiewood NSW 2176
Edensor Park NSW 2176
Fairfield NSW 2165
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.