Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kotara, Charlestown, Gateshead, Waratah, Cardiff, Georgetown, Hamilton.

Christie, Female, 34, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Christie, Female, 34

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a teacher looking to team up with another 30-40 yr old female in a new house or join a share house with the right people. I have recently got a job in the Charlestown area, so somewhere on that side of Newcastle would be gold. I am an energetic person who enjoys yoga, meditation, reading and spending time with like minded people. Don't go out much anymore, I'd much rather dinner, a few quiet drinks and good conversation. I have some furniture, but I have recently given a heap away so I travel light! I am a clean and tidy person, who enjoys cooking for more people than just myself. I have the world's friendliest cat, who will demand little more than cuddles and scratches. I can move at any time, so if you're interested in teaming up, send a message!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Christie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christie in one of these rentals