Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Darlinghurst, North Sydney.

Jade Williams, Female 30yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Jade Williams, Female 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm a keen plant and animal lover, have two dogs and been gardening for 7 years so garden space is very available now and will be to come. Most of the plants I end up with are rescues from gardening so my garden is usually more of a nursery/RSPCA.

I don't care who you are or what you do as long as your heart is on the same level we can live together.

Healing and enjoyment of life are my main drives and I am usually pretty busy and active or in recluse mode. I am studying remedial massage, include a lot of herbal med into my gardening and love for food. I view everything as an opportunity to discover something beautiful in whatever you are doing and believe true beauty is the advancement of what comes naturally.

I am learning more about astrology but on a general level view it as the vibrational symphony we all dance to and love to discuss it in as much depth as I'm able. This also applies to most forms of spiritual lifestyles, martial arts, and energy work and evolving consciousness.

Prone to sci-fi or cheesy Asian drama series addictions when I don't have music, meditation and yoga meet ups or trekking with the dogs. Tend to keep to myself or stick to my books around people who don't share the love of the light life so if you're not interested in these things it's not the space you're looking for.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Bondi NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.