Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Camperdown, Annandale, Rozelle, Balmain, Glebe.

Jemma and Khan, 25-26yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jemma and Khan, 25-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We're a young Aussie couple looking for another couple or friends to team up with/ or a room in an existing space.

Him: Quirky fitness guy, beer enthusiast, social (media) butterfly. Has lived between the USA and Aus for the last couple of years but having scored himself a ball and chain is looking for a place to call home (also to continue growing a number of pretty cool business's online and in the Inner West).

Her: Happy go lucky little miss, wine enthusiast, working as a nanny through a quarter life crisis (halfway through a teaching degree, on hold to study in the fitness and health industry). This missus loves to make magic in the kitchen thus a good cooking space is essential!

Us: We are just a couple of clean, easy going, fuss free kids that are looking for like minded people... Particularly ones that are willing to share house hold responsibilities and are respectful of each other's privacy.

We love socialising, spending time with our friends, a good night out, travelling and ticking things off our bucket list on weekend adventures! However, we also value our us time and happy to keep to ourselves- nights in with our beloved Netflix, accompanied by a cheese platter and a cheeky bevy are a specialty.

We'd love to meet up for a coffee with potential team ups to talk shop, or if you have a space that may be right for us please get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Jemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.