Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mark, Male, 27, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Mark, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 27 year old full time events manager/Lighting Designer/Audio Technician/Creative. I work full time Monday -Friday in the city, organising and running events, lunches and parties for students at RMIT.
In my spare time I produce music, collect records and play the odd DJ gig here and there.
I love to cook and share a meal with housemates, as well as watch films or get stuck into a good series together, or some intense card/board games!
My previous share house ended due to the landlord renovating. Prior to that I had been the head of the house for about 4 months, looking after all rent bills etc. Which I feel shows that I am responsible and forthcoming when it comes to bills etc in the house and know the stress that someone not paying their way can cause.
I am looking for a place to call home for the next few years, somewhere I can relax and chill outside of work, as well as work on my creative, music and art projects.
I do not mind having people over from time to time for dinner, or the odd social occasion but I am not looking for a party house. I like to think that I am clean, tidy and respectful of other people's privacy, without being pedantic about it.

I really look forward to hearing from all of you,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals