Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Fairfield, Alphington, Bellfield, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Eaglemont, Reservoir, Thornbury, Northcote, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Preston.

Mathew, Male, 36, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mathew, Male, 36

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Mathew, I'm 35 and I study Aerospace Engineering full-time at RMIT in the city.

I'm a pretty big geek - In my spare time I like to play video games, watch movies, fiddle with computers and read about technical things. To balance it off I do like to go to the beach, see a live gig, explore Melbourne or catch up with friends when I can. I'm also dabbling in the world of health & fitness.

I need to find a place somewhere north of the city. My course moves to RMIT's Bundoora campus next year and I am hoping to keep my commute reasonable.

I have a brand new fridge, microwave, and a very nice, hyper-efficient german engineered front load washing machine.

Keen to move this month! My lease at my current abode ends at the end of August.

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Any other questions, please ask.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mathew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mathew in one of these rentals