Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

vic, Female 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

vic, Female 25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm from Vietnam
I am looking for a place, which is from Surfers Paradise to Miami and near the tram or bus to the airport. I don't have a car.
I have common sense and respect other privacy, but I hope I can have the same respectation.
I want to have a long stay if possible. Please tell me directly and clearly about house regulation at first, because the cultures are different in many ways and I don't want to upset my roommates/faltemates.
I'm easy-going and I don't want to make any noises or troubles to others. I don't mind helping my roommates/flatmates do housework if it's convenient.
I am not familiar with parties but you can have a one, just inform me before you start it.
I love a clean, quite place, a little messy is okay with me, though.

*IMPORTANT:
I can only spend 150pw for rent, include some bills and unlimited internet.
I will come home quite late, nearly midnight from work and school, and I don't want to disturb anyone's sleep. Please consider this condition before send me a messeage.

Thanks for reading such a long writing.
Have a nice day!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

vic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.