Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West.

Ashleigh, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a career oriented person, work pretty hard during the week in a training and development role at a manufacturing business. While I lead a pretty busy social life, I do like my down time to just chill out and relax.

I love the beach will be there whenever I can during the summer time... paddle boarding is my favorite summertime hobby. I enjoy listening to acoustic and pop music for the most part, but pretty open to all types of music (went to a Tool concert once which was pretty cool). When I go out I enjoy cocktail bars, and later in the night having a good dance.

I am into health, fitness and meditation. My background is in psychology and I naturally care about my own and others emotional, mental and spiritual health, and this is an ongoing interest and passion of mine.

I am a friendly and relaxed person, and open and honest. I like my home to be clean and tidy, and will stick to whatever domestic arrangements we agree on, and I am more than happy to openly discuss how we want to live, and what works and what doesn't.

It is important that I can have a friendship with the people I live with, as it just makes for a more fun and enjoyable living situation. I am single and while I like to get out and about, I equally like a night in watching a movie. I would want my friends to feel welcome popping round every now and again, and hope for my home to be somewhat social (within reason and while respecting each others space).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.