Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Preston, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Carlton North.

Emily, Female, 34, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,
My name is Emily and I am currently in search of a new place to call home. I have lived in my current home in Brunswick for just over a year, and am having to move as my housemates are needing to move due to financial reasons and the other wanting to live with her partner, leaving here saddens me but the positive side is i get to meet new people with new energy and I am throughly looking forward to this.
Prior to here ( Brunswick) I lived in Carlton North for 8 nearly 9 years, I left this place due to significant rent increases over the years.
I'm not a short term leaser I truly like to make a place 'home'.
Im 34 and work full-time at ACU in Fitzroy. I'm slightly obsessed with reformer Pilates, drinking coffee and breakfast food.
I am clean, quiet and considerate and do most of my socializing out of the house, however, I like to have family and friends over for coffee or wine every once in a while. I pay bills on time and I'm more than happy to supply you with references.
I am leaving my current home at the end of August and can stay with a friend until I find my new home if need be. Looking forward to hearing from you...
Warm regards,
Emily

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.