Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queanbeyan, Yarralumla, Reid, Symonston, Fyshwick, Watson, Lyneham, Downer, Kingston, Campbell, Pialligo, Canberra, Braddon, Acton.

YOJA LEON, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

YOJA LEON, Male 35yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I am a friendly, funny and respectful person, I'm lawyer and profesional in human resources, I'm also Chef so I like to cook, take a drink (beer or wine) and have a good conversation, I like to practice sports, running and swimming, i love watching movies... I'm moving to canberra to study English, a diploma in human resources and also continue my studies in gastronomy and commercial cookery... I would like to live anywhere in canberra near the downtown of the city or in nearby areas...We can also communicate via social media Whatsapp, Instagram, Skype, Twitter, Just Let me know

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

YOJA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fyshwick ACT 2609
Downer ACT 2602
Acton ACT 2601
Watson ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Symonston ACT 2609
Braddon ACT 2612
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Reid ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
Kingston ACT 2604
Pialligo ACT 2609
Canberra ACT 2601
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.