Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Krystelle, Female 28yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Krystelle, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking at homing my pet cat Tigerlily, and myself in a nice home. We are both friendly and up for a nice sociable atmosphere. We respect your need for privacy and property, and clean up after ourselves.

I am a 28yo female relocating to the Melbourne region from a little coastal town in NSW, so I;m not into the whole partying lifestyle. I won't have randoms turning up at the house at strange hours of the night, and I have been brought up being courteous of those around me. I am honest and trustworthy, and always triple check to make sure I've locked the door and windows behind me lol.

If I'm starting to sound like the kind of person you're looking for in a housemate, send me a message and we can share a bit more about ourselves. Thank You!


Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Krystelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Burwood VIC 3125
Carnegie VIC 3163
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Kooyong VIC 3144
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Malvern VIC 3144
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Caulfield VIC 3162
Burwood East VIC 3151
Chadstone VIC 3148
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Blackburn VIC 3130
Oakleigh East VIC 3166
Canterbury VIC 3126
Hughesdale VIC 3166
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Armadale VIC 3143
Vermont South VIC 3133
Camberwell VIC 3124
Ormond VIC 3204
Malvern East VIC 3145
Ashburton VIC 3147
Brighton East VIC 3187
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Ashwood VIC 3147
Glen Iris VIC 3146
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.