Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Croydon, Brompton, Norwood.

Michelle, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michelle, Female 29yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm moving to Adelaide (from Sydney) in October and looking for a place to live with some chilled out people.I'm really friendly, fun, clean and easy going. I love cooking and drinking beer. I'm a hard worker and I like to enjoy quiet time at home. But I enjoy being social on the weekends. I have a motorbike and I like to go out riding whenever I have spare time. I'm really into wine (I want to study viticulture or something similar), comedy, talking life in general, sleep.
I like to live with people who clean up after themselves, respect other's time and space, like to chat about anything and love to have a laugh.
If you can offer me a home in my new city you will gain an awesome new friend and housemate!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Brompton SA 5007
Croydon SA 5008
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.