Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nic, Male 26yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Nic, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Nic. 26. From Rockhampton

I am recent Mechanical Engineering graduate and am moving to Brisbane to get my career started. As I have worked throughout the duration of my degree, I am in a good financial position (basically I can pay rent and expenses even though I'm looking for work).

At this stage, I am looking for a short-term rental, however this may change depending on what I find in terms of employment. I would prefer Central Brisbane locations. I can move immediately.

I am quiet, easy going guy who is happy to chat. I smoke (only outside), but am not much of a drinker. I am pretty good in the kitchen too.

If you'd like any further information, please contact me. :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Taringa QLD 4068
Mitchelton QLD 4053
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Chermside QLD 4032
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
New Farm QLD 4005
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Hamilton QLD 4007
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.