Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Alderley, Stafford, Keperra, Mitchelton.

Meddii, Female 23yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Meddii, Female 23yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Meddii and I'm currently studying horticulture. I'm a quiet kinda girl who likes watching scifi and murder mysteries and playing in the garden. I'm a cat lover and have a background in pastry - so when I'm bored I have a tendency to bake delicious goodies.
I'm in between places to stay at the moment, so I'm looking for temporary housing with the potential to stay longer. I'm thinking of about two months or so, depending on how my situation turns out. Preferably looking for a furnished room. I have my own car so parking would be neat.
I'm extremely conscious of other people's belongings and personal space, so when I leave early for school I try to be quiet as a mouse. I don't play loud music but do love old school, hard dance, and my Dad's rock and roll collection. I'm also a certified barista so I can appreciate a good cup of coffee.
I will also have my kitty tagging along with me. His name is Tobias and he's a 5 year old Tonkinese. He doesn't play well with other animals but loves a good cuddle and a warm sunny place to sleep during the day.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Everton Park QLD 4053
Stafford QLD 4053
Alderley QLD 4051
Keperra QLD 4054
Mitchelton QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.