Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Paddington, New Farm, Newstead.

Taylor, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

HEY! I'm Taylor, i'm 20 in September and i work in a concert venue in Newstead. I love a good party, but after splendour my body was just a giant goon sack just yearning for a detox so now I'm 4 weeks sober! Not for long though, i plan on having one last big hoorah to congratulate myself for these 4 weeks of agony before simmering down on my drinking altogether.
I'm a whole lot of fun in every kind of social situation and am always useful to have in those awkward, cringeworthy moments. i'm ready and keen to meet new people at the drop of the hat. I love decorating. i have every movie streaming app available and i prefer google chrome cast rather than apple tv.
I play saxophone, guitar, ukulele, piano and i sing. I pride myself on my book and alcohol shelf.
My room is my area and i keep it pretty tidy. i hate dust. love sparkling clean bathrooms and kitchens and will scrub the mould off any surface just to use the cool cleaning products around.

This would be my first time living outside of home and I'm super excited for this experience! can't wait to meet you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.