Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Carlton.

Eve, Female, 19, $160, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Eve, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an international student from Hong Kong looking for an affordable place to leave, it does not have to be well furnished or provided with any high-tech facilities but clean & tidy.
I am not staying at home most of the time as I leave home at around 10 am and be back at 9pm or 11pm everyday, so I am easy to get along with for those who wants to chill with his/her friends at home. Also, it is ok if u want to bring ur gf or bf home as long as u 2 dun disturb me sleeping, cooking or using bathroom.
I do use kitchen but I am the type of person who cleans the glass top after cooking so u dun need to worry dat I will make a mess out of the kitchen. naturally, I am looking for housemate who dsnt leave his/her used tableware uncleaned for 2 days or more.
As for toilet, I pick up the hair I dropped every time after I used the bathroom and I never make the water spread all over the floor, so I hope my housemate will at least share the same practice.
Looking forward to share a clean & tidy place to live with a mature housemate(s)/roommate :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eve in one of these rentals