Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bruce.

Cynthia Yuan, Female 25yrs, $120, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cynthia Yuan, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Cynthia, As a Full time student, I'm study in University of Canberra. I come from China and good at cooking and housework. I can help you to do housework and cook some tasty Chinese meals for you. I'm a nice and friendly girl but with little be shy. Like most traditional Chinese girl l am gentle and quiet. As roommate you will feel comfortable with me. My Current householder is really like me. I. I opened a online shop so l will need your permission to let my customers in. Because l am student, so l have no more budget for rent. The rent I can accept is between $120-$150 included water, electricity and Internet. A single room is good. I haven't car so the area will be better near UC, Within the Scope of 10 minutes to walk.

Furnished,Private and Quite room
bathroom and kitchen shared
Neat and tidy
No pets
No Smoking

Thank you

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cynthia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.