Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Norwood, Croydon, Broadview, Prospect.

matthew, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

matthew, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My names Matthew. My little two bedroom unit in Prospect seems to be getting smaller and smaller with all my acquired items as of late, so I'm looking to move to a bigger place and split the bill.

I like to live in a clean environment (that's not to say every living minute) I cook, and really enjoy it (I thank my Nonna for that - ps. there's always leftovers after a visit to hers). I'm highly active, either out riding, playing sports or participating in something social. I like getting away to The Yorke peninsula or south coast as many weekends as I can so you'll have the house to your self a lot.

I work fulltime, make good income and have no financial baggage.

My lease ends mid October but will break if the right opportunity arises. I'm super tight with my current land agent from and she is currently looking for something that suits my criteria wishes.

Love being in close proximity to CBD, happy to live with animals, don't mind a bit of gardening duties and am pretty easy to live with if you equally contribute around the place.

Send me a msg...

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.